الصين المشي من خلال كاشف الأمن الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Sebrina

رقم الهاتف : +86-159-1416-2649

ال WhatsApp : 8615914162649

Free call
Securina Detection System Co., Limited

الشركة المصنعة للكشف عن المعادن والكشف عن الأمن مورد المعدات

  • Securina Detection System Co., Limited
  • Securina Detection System Co., Limited
  • Securina Detection System Co., Limited
  • Securina Detection System Co., Limited
  • Securina Detection System Co., Limited
تفاصيل الشركة:
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, مستورد, المصدر
العلامات التجارية: SECURINA عدد الموظفين: 60~100
المبيعات السنوية: 10000000-20000000 سنة التأسيس: 2012
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 70% - 80%
جولة في المعمل > ضبط الجودة >
مقدمة

ملف الشركة:

Securina Detection System Co.، Limited ، التي تأسست عام 2012 ، هي مؤسسة سريعة النمو تدمج إنتاج وتسويق أجهزة الكشف عن المعادن الأمنية وأجهزة الكشف عن المعادن الصناعية ، والسعي المستمر للابتكار والبحث والتطوير ، وحصلت على 15 براءة اختراع تقنية ، والآن لدينا تصبح واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في معدات الفحص الأمني ​​واللوازم في الصين. نحن نحافظ دائمًا على علاقة طيبة مع العديد من المصانع والمعاهد البحثية لنظام التفتيش الأمني ​​القوي في الصين ، ونحن نتمتع بسمعة عالية في الداخل.

رؤية Securina هي "تحقيق أقصى قدر من رضا العملاء والموظفين" ، ومبدأنا هو " الحفاظ على النزاهة ، والمضي قدمًا ، وخدمة العالم". نحن نبذل دائمًا قصارى جهدنا لتقديم أفضل الخدمات وبأكثر تنافسية مع سلع ذات جودة عالية زبوننا.

المنتجات والخدمات:

Securina هي الشركة الرائدة والمورد للكشف عن المعادن الأمن ، والمشي من خلال الكشف عن المعادن ، للكشف عن المعادن المحمولة ، عصا الماسح الضوئي السوبر ، للكشف عن المعادن الصناعية ، للكشف عن المعادن الغذائية ، الماسح الضوئي للأمتعة السينية ، تحت نظام فحص مراقبة المركبات ، مرآة البحث ، وكاميرا البحث ، الماسح الضوئي السائل ، كاشف القنابل ، البطانيات الباليستية ، صندوق احتواء الإنفجار ، وعاء احتواء الانفجار ، قاتل الإطارات والحبال الأمنية.

السوق والعملاء:

تطبق Securina نظام ISO900 لضمان الجودة الكامل مع "الجودة هي الحياة" كمعيار للإنتاج ومبدأ ، تغطي العملية برمتها من البحث والتطوير إلى التصنيع. جميع منتجاتنا مرت بالفعل FCC ، CE اختبارها. زبائننا يأتون من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونحن نقدم خدمات OEM للعلامات التجارية ذات الشهرة العالمية. نحن أيضا تصدير إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأفريقيا ودول أخرى من خلال الوكلاء والشركات التجارية. نتيجة لذلك ، تتمتع منتجاتنا بسمعة عالية للجودة وانخفاض معدلات الفشل بين عملائنا. نعتقد أن ما يحتاجه عملائنا هو: الجودة الموثوقة والسعر المعقول والتسليم في الوقت المحدد والخدمة الجيدة ، والتي يمكننا تقديمها بكل قلوبنا وروحنا.

التطبيق والصناعة:

Securina كعلامة تجارية مسجلة مع نظام الكشف الأمني ​​يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المطارات ، أمن الأحداث ، إنفاذ القانون ، البنية التحتية الحيوية ، الجمارك وموانئ الحدود ، الدفاع ، حتى الفنادق ومراكز التسوق أو غيرها من المباني للفحص الأمني ​​والحماية. يستخدم كاشف المعادن الصناعي على نطاق واسع في إجراءات فحص الجودة لتصنيع المنسوجات وصناعة المواد الغذائية. القضاء بشكل فعال على تدفق المنتجات المعدنية إلى السوق والتسبب في إصابة شخصية للمستهلكين.

المشاريع الكبرى في السنوات الثلاث الأخيرة:

  1. سبتمبر 2016 (هانغتشو بمقاطعة تشجيانغ) ، في الألعاب الجامعية الوطنية لتوفير تدابير حماية السلامة للمشاركين والجمهور.
  2. أغسطس 2017 (مقاطعة شانشي) ، تركيب معدات الفحص الأمني ​​لأكثر من 20 محطة قطار ومحطة حافلات.
  3. في أكتوبر 2017 (مقاطعة شينجيانغ) ، زودت أجهزة الفحص الأمني للوكالات الحكومية والحدود ونقاط التفتيش والسجون في شينجيانغ.
  4. في مايو 2018 (بكين وشانغهاي وقوانغتشو وشانشي ونانتشانغ وتشانغشا ووهان) ، قدمت معدات الفحص الأمني ​​إلى 14 مسارح وملعبًا رئيسيًا في 7 مدن.

مرحبا بكم في أن نكون وكلاء Securina وزيارتنا فى شنتشن.

تاريخ

تأسست Securina في عام 2012 ، وقد تم تأسيسها من قبل فريق من المهندسين يتمتعون بخبرة 15 عامًا تركز على اكتشاف المعادن. إنها أول شركة مصنعة للكشف عن المعادن في الصين تقوم بتطوير نظام تحكم متكامل من قطعة واحدة بشكل مستقل. بعد 7 سنوات من الابتكار والتطوير المستمر ، تعاونت مع أربعة معاهد بحث من بكين وشانغهاي وقوانغتشو وشنتشن لتطوير وإنتاج أنظمة الفحص الأمني ​​مثل أجهزة الأشعة السينية الأمنية ، ونظام فحص المركبات ، والماسح الضوئي السائل ، وأجهزة قمع الانفجار ، وأجهزة حظر حركة المرور ، إلخ.

تصر شركة Securina دائمًا على "الجودة هي الحياة" ، وقد وفرت خدمات OEM و ODM للعديد من موردي نظام التفتيش الأمني ​​المعروفين في الداخل والخارج. لقد وضعت الجودة المستقرة والخدمة الممتازة أساسا جيدا لتنميتنا. قررت قيادة الشركة فتح قسم التسويق الدولي في عام 2019 ، مع العلامة التجارية الجديدة "Securina" التي تخدم العملاء الدوليين مباشرة ، وتوفر نفس المنتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار أكثر تنافسية مع علامات تجارية مشهورة.

تولي Securina الانتباه دائمًا إلى ديناميات السوق الدولية ، فضلاً عن أحدث التقنيات والمنتجات مثل CEIA و Smith Detection و Rapiscan و Astrophysics وما إلى ذلك. سوف نسعى جاهدين لابتكار وتصنيع معدات أكثر فعالية وعملية.

خدمة
قبل البيع Service
• تقديم تفاصيل حول إجراءات الإنتاج
• يقدم القنصل المحترف معلومات للتثبيت
خدمة المبيعات:
• اقتراح وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
• توفير OEM أو ODM الحل
خدمة ما بعد البيع:
  1. ضمان الجودة لمدة عام مع صيانة مدى الحياة.
  2. إصلاح ضمان مجاني (المادة): دعم مجاني لخدمة الإصلاح عبر الإنترنت من خلال الاتصال والبريد الإلكتروني خلال فترة ضمان الجودة وتكلفة معقولة لقطع الغيار والحفاظ على الخدمة بعد فترة ضمان الجودة. لن نعفي مسؤولياتنا أبدًا من عيوب المنتجات.
  3. وقت الاستجابة: عند تلقي إشعار المستخدم ، نضمن الدعم الفني بعد البيع على مدار 24 ساعة.
  4. قطع الغيار: يتم توفير قطع الغيار اللازمة مع المنتجات للعملاء.
  5. التدريب الفني المجاني: يتوفر التدريب التقني التكاملي والمعياري مجانًا للعملاء من قِبل موظفينا الفنيين للتأكد من أنهم مهرة في العمليات المنتظمة للأجهزة وبرامج المنتجات وأنهم قادرون على تقدير وحل المشكلات الصغيرة.
  6. تحقيق عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني: سيقوم فريق ما بعد البيع لدينا بالاتصال بالمستخدم كل شهر خلال فترة الضمان لمتابعة حالة عمل المنتجات ، واكتشاف وحل المشكلات ، إذا لزم الأمر.
  7. خدمة تعليم الموقع من التثبيت هو متاح.  
  8. يرجى الاتصال مباشرة مع موظفي المبيعات المخدومين الذين سيشرفون على الخدمة الكاملة والتواصل مع الإدارة الأخرى
لدينا فريق

فريق المبيعات:

لم يتجنب موظفو المبيعات المتفانون في Securina أبدًا الابتعاد عن الذهاب إلى هذا الميل الإضافي للوفاء بما يفوق توقعات العملاء. نتعامل مع عملائنا بنفس الولاء والتفاني ، بغض النظر عن حجم أعمالهم أو صناعتهم.

فريق الجودة:


• فحص الجودة من المواد الخام إلى الإنتاج والتسليم.
• شخص مراقبة الجودة المهنية ، لتجنب تدفق المنتجات غير المؤهلة للعملاء.
• التفتيش الدقيق على المواد الخام والإنتاج والتسليم.
• اتبع نظام ISO 9001 بدقة.
• التحسين المستمر ، تسعى أعلى مستوى الجودة.

فريق البحث والتطوير:


• إنفاق 10 ٪ من المبيعات السنوية للبحث والتطوير
• فريق : إنشاء فريق خبرة كفء وقادر.
• المنتجات: الجمع بين العملية والجمالية والتكنولوجيا والفن.
• التكنولوجيا: تطوير نظام فحص أمن براءات الاختراع في غضون 3 سنوات.
• براءات الاختراع: التأكيد على المصادقة لتصميم الاختراع الدولي ، وتطوير السوق الدولية بعمق.

  • روبي-UK

  • Наталья وروسيا

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China Walk Through Security Detector manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Sebrina

Phone Number : +86-159-1416-2649

WhatsApp : 8615914162649

Free call
Securina Detection System Co., Limited

METAL DETECTOR MANUFACTURER AND SECURITY SCREENING EQUPMENTS SUPPLIER

  • Securina Detection System Co., Limited
  • Securina Detection System Co., Limited
  • Securina Detection System Co., Limited
  • Securina Detection System Co., Limited
  • Securina Detection System Co., Limited
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Importer, Exporter
Brands: SECURINA No. of Employees: 60~100
Annual Sales: 10000000-20000000 Year Established: 2012
Export p.c: 70% - 80%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

Company Profile:

Securina Detection System Co., Limited established in 2012, is a rapid growing enterprise who integrate the production and marketing of security metal detectors and industrial metal detectors, continuous pursuit of innovation and research and development, and has obtained 15 technical patents, now we have become one of the leading security screening equipment manufacturers and supplies in China. We are always keeping very kind relationship with many strong security inspection system factories and research institutes in China, we have been enjoying high reputation in domestically.

 

Securina's vision is to "Maximize customer and employee satisfaction” and our tenet is “Hold integrity, forge ahead, serve the world.” We are always doing our best to offer the best services and the most competitive price with high quality goods for our customer.

 

Products and Service:

Securina is a leading manufacturer and supplier of security metal detectors, walk through metal detectors, handheld metal detectors, super scanner wand, industrial metal detectors, food metal detectors, x-ray baggage scanner, under vehicle surveillance inspection system, search mirror, search camera, liquid scanner, bomb detector, ballistic blankets, blast containment bin, explosion containment vessel, tyre killer and security bollards.

 

Market and Customers:

Securina implements a complete quality assurance ISO900 system with “Quality is Life” as the production standard and principle, covering the whole process from research and development to manufacturing. All of our products already passed FCC, CE tested. Our customers come from all over the world, and we provide OEM services for world-renowned brands. We also export to Europe, North America, South America, Middle East, Asia, Africa and other countries through agents and trading companies. As a result, our products enjoy a high reputation for quality and low failure rates among our customers. We believe that what our customers need is: reliable quality, reasonable price, on-time delivery and good service, which we can offer with all our heart and soul.

 

Application and Industry:

Securina as a registered brand with security detection system is widely used in airport, event security, law enforcement, critical infrastructure, customs and border, defense ports, even hotel and shopping mall or other buildings for security screening and protection. Industrial metal detector is widely used in quality inspection procedures for textile manufacturing and food manufacturing. Effectively eliminate the influx of metal products into the market and cause personal injury to consumers.

Major Projects in recent 3 years:

  1. September 2016 (Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province), at the National University Games to provide safety protection measures for participating and audience.
  2. August 2017 (Shanxi Province), installed security screening equipment for more than 20 train stations and bus stations.
  3. October 2017 (Xinjiang Province), supplied security screening equipment for government agencies, borders and checkpoints, and prisons in Xinjiang.
  4. May 2018 (Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shanxi, Nanchang, Changsha, Wuhan), supplied security screening equipment to 14 major theaters and stadiums in 7 cities.

Welcome to be agents of Securina and visit us in Shenzhen.

 

 

History

 

Founded in 2012, Securina was founded by a team of engineers with 15-year experiences focused on metal detection. It is the first metal detector manufacturer in China to independently develop a one-piece integrated control system. After 7 years of continuous innovation and development, it has cooperated with four research institutes from Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Shenzhen to develop and produce security screening systems such as security x-ray machines,under vehicle inspection system, liquid scanner, explosion suppression devices, traffic blocking devices, etc.

 

Securina always insists on "Quality is Life", and has provided OEM and ODM services to many well-known security inspection system suppliers at home and abroad. Stable quality and excellent service have laid a good foundation for our development. The company's leadership decided to open up the international marketing department in 2019, with the new brand “Securina” directly serving international customers, providing the same quality products and more competitive prices with well-known brands.

 

Securina always pays attention to the international market dynamics, as well as the latest technologies and products such as CEIA, Smith Detection, Rapiscan, Astrophysics and so on. We will strive to innovate and manufacture more effective and practical equipment.

 

 

 

Service
Pre-Sales Service:
 
• Provide details about the production procedure
• Professional consulter provide information for installation
 
Sales Service:
 
• Suggestion according to customer's requirements
• OEM or ODM solution provide
 
After-Sales Service:
 
  1. One-year quality warranty with lifelong maintenance.
  2. Free guarantee repair ( material): free repair service support online by calling, email during the quality warranty period and reasonable charge for spare parts and maintaining service after the quality warranty period. We will never exempt our responsibilities on product owned defects.
  3. Responding time: upon receiving user’s notification, we ensure 24-hour after-sales technical support.
  4. Spare parts: necessary spare parts are provided together with products to customers.
  5. Free technical training: integrative and normative technology training is available for free to customers by our technical personnel to ensure they are skilled in regular operations of hardware and software of products and they are able to estimate and solve small problems.
  6. Telephone or E-mail investigation: our after-sales team will phone the user every month during the warranty period to follow up the working condition of the products, and to discover and solve problems, if necessary.
  7. Site instruction service of installation is available. 
  8. Please contact directly with your serviced sales staff who will be full service supervisor and connection with other department
Our Team

Sales Team:
 

Securina highly dedicated sales staff has never shied away from going that extra mile to meet and exceed the customer’s expectations. We treat our customers with the same loyalty and devotion, no matter the size of their business or industry.

 

Quality Team:


• Quality inspection from raw material to production and delivery.
• Professional quality control person, to avoid the unqualified products flowing to customer.
• Strict inspection to Raw material, production, and delivery.
• Follow ISO 9001 system strictly.
• Continuous improvement, seeking higher quality level.

 

R&D Team:


• Spending 10% of annual sales for R&D
• Team: Establish an efficient and able expertise team.
• Products : Combination with practical and aesthetic, technology and art.
• Technology : Develop patent security screening system within 3 years.
• Patent : Emphasize authentication for international invention design,deeply developing international market.

  • Robbie-UK

  • Наталья-Russia

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message